Staff

Rick
Grahovac

Executive
Director

Rick@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 10

Susie
Bauer

Development & Mktg. Director

Susie@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 13

Stephanie
Lipscomb

Operations
Manager

Stephanie@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 11

Maryanne
Hiti

Program
Manager

Maryanne@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 18

Lynda
Abraham

Lead
Artist-Educator

Lynda@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 25

Brienne
Charlton

Artist-Educator

Brienne@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 24

Kelly
Mattimoe

Artist-Educator

Kelly@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 25

Amy
Notley

Artist-Educator

Amy@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 22

Stephen
Phillips

Artist-Educator / Program Assistant

Stephen@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722 x 20

Rebecca
Hinkelman

Studio & Classroom Assistant

Rebecca@artsimpact.org
216-772-4722